Produkte

Anfrage

Ansprech- partner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Burkhard Hamackers
Geschäftsleitung
burkhard.hamackers@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 0
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Herr Karl-Heinz Hamackers
8
karl-heinz.hamackers@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 0
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Herr Rene Döring
Vertrieb / Marketing
rene.doering@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 30
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Herr Arne Riemrich
Konstruktion
arne.riemrich@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 29
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Frau Hanne Stollenwerk
Buchhaltung
hanne.stollenwerk@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 14
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Herr Robert Grunert
9
robert.grunert@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 19
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Herr Heiko Grabowsky
Verkauf
heiko.grabowsky@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 15
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Frau Marianne Heußen
Verkauf
marianne.heussen@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 16
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Herr Denis Willms
Verkauf
denis.willms@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 18
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Herr Stephan Beser
Qualitätsmanagement
stephan.beser@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 34
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39