Products

Request

Contact

THE PROJECT BEGINS WITH YOUR IDEA

Contact persons

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Burkhard Hamackers
burkhard.hamackers@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 0
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Mr. Karl-Heinz Hamackers
karl-heinz.hamackers@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 0
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Mr. Rene Döring (data protection officer)
rene.doering@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 30
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Mr. Arne Riemrich
arne.riemrich@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 29
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Ms. Hanne Stollenwerk
hanne.stollenwerk@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 14
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39
Mr. Robert Grunert
robert.grunert@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 19
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Mr. Heiko Grabowsky
heiko.grabowsky@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 15
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Ms. Marianne Heußen
marianne.heussen@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 16
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Mr. Denis Willms
denis.willms@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 18
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 40
Mr. Stephan Beser
stephan.beser@hamco-germany.de
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 34
+49 (0) 21 51 - 99 80 - 39